ایرانی

I'm proud to say "I'm Iranian!" No, I am not a terrorist not a wife beater, I don't live in a tent in a desert And I don't know who Ali or Hossein were, Although I'm certain they never drove a BMW nor lived in Orange County! I speak Farsi/Persian, not Arabic, Iran is pronounced "EERAUN" and not "I-ran" ( It's not track & field) News flash: Iran and Iraq are two different countries, Middle East is a region and NOT a continent, And camels are not our way of sportation. Belly dancers are NOT strippers (no sex in the Champaign room); anyways belly dancing is an Arabic dance, it never came from Iran.Iran is the first country on earth to have a lion (male) and a sun (female) for its symbol; and the colors red, white, and green for a flag, A beautiful country I'M PERSIAN; MY LAND IS IRAN

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
یاسمین(حرفهای یه دختر غمگین سه‌شنبه 2 آبان‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 09:29 ب.ظ http://rue.blogsky.com

سلام
شرمندت تو این مدت کامپیوترم خراب بود مطالبو به دوستم می دادم تا آپ کنه به همبن خاطر بهت سر نزدم
امیدوارم منو ببخشی
منتظرت هستم
شاد باشی
بازم ممنون تنهام نذاشتی

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد